Portfolio

small_Beratung.jpg

Consulting

Through our consultancy services, we assist our clients in achieving their entrepreneurial and strategic goals. We operate objectively, independently and, most importantly, always confidentially

Everything about advice

small_Services.jpg

Services

We provide our clients with tailor-made processes. Whether they be small business owners, SMEs or conglomerates – we ensure that everything runs smoothly and we safeguard the quality and cost-effectiveness of their business activities.

Everything about services

small_Loesungen.jpg

Solutions

Crucial competitive advantages through tailored IT and software solutions, efficient resources planning and intelligent coordination of working processes.

Everything about solutions

small_academy.jpg

Academy

Mankind and information technology have shaped the industrial revolutions so far, and they will also play a key role in Industry 4.0. The ongoing successful (further-) development of staff, operational processes and technologies determine the competitiveness of a company.

Everything about academy

small_Personaldienstleistung.jpg

Personnel service provider

Our HR consultants have comprehensive expertise gathered over many years in both human resources and IT. This means that we are able to correctly assess your staffing needs right from the start. Regardless of whether you want professionally experienced assistance with an IT project or you want to permanently expand your team of IT experts, expertplace professionals finds the right IT specialists for you.

IT personnel service provider

Portfolio

Beratung

Durch unsere Beratung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, ihre unternehmerischen und strategischen Ziele zu erreichen. Wir agieren dabei objektiv, unabhängig und vor allem immer vertraulich.

Alles zum Thema Beratung

Services

Wir liefern unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Prozesse. Ob Kleinunternehmer, Mittelständler oder Konzerne – wir sorgen dafür, dass alles rund läuft und sichern dabei Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit ihrer Leistung.

Alles zum Thema Services

Lösungen

Entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile für die Unternehmen durch maßgeschneiderte IT- und Softwarelösungen, effiziente Ressourcenplanung und intelligente Koordination von Arbeitsprozessen.

Alles zum Thema Lösungen

academy

Mensch und Informationstechnologie haben die bisherigen industriellen Revolutionen geprägt – sie werden auch in der Industrie 4.0 eine Schlüsselrolle übernehmen. Die kontinuierliche, erfolgreiche (Weiter-)Entwicklung des Personals, der betrieblichen Abläufe und Technologien bestimmen dabei die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Unternehmen.

Alles zur expertplace academy

Personaldienstleister

Unsere Personalberater besitzen gleichermaßen im Bereich Personalwesen wie im Fachgebiet IT umfassendes und langjähriges Know-how. Unabhängig ob Sie fachlich versierte Unterstützung in einem IT-Projekt oder Ihr IT-Experten Team dauerhaft verstärken möchten, expertplace professionals findet für Sie die passenden IT-Fachkräfte.

Alles zur Personaldienstleistung